控制台指南
  • 应用管理
    • 创建应用
    • 产品概述
    • 功能配置
    • 回调配置
  • 套餐管理
  • 用量统计
    • 互动音视频
    • 云端录制
    • 云端混流转码
    • 分流至 CDN
  • 监控仪表板
    • 通话数据
      • 通话列表
      • 通话详情
      • 端到端详情
    • 实时监控
  • 开发辅助
    • UserSig 生成和验证
  • 服务区选择

功能配置

应用创建成功后,您可通过功能配置为您当前的应用开启 旁路转推云端录制 和 高级权限控制 功能,该页面所有功能配置修改成功后大约5分钟生效。

旁路转推配置

注意事项

基于UDP传输协议的 TRTC 服务,通过协议转换将音视频流对接到 云直播 系统,这个过程称之为“旁路转推”。
旁路转推功能默认关闭,开启旁路转推功能需先开通云直播服务。
将旁路转推用于 CDN 直播观看 时,云直播将会按直播观看产生的下行流量/带宽收取相关费用,详见 云直播>流量带宽计费 说明。
您可以使用旁路转推将音视频推流至云直播,使用云直播的录制能力完成录制,将会产生录制、录制文件存储等费用,详见 云端录制与回放>相关费用 说明。
若您在 云直播控制台 给旁路转推使用的转推域名(xxxx.livepush.myqcloud.com)绑定了录制、转码、截图鉴黄、水印等收费功能的模板,则旁路转推时会产生模板对应的 增值费用 。

开启旁路转推功能

1. 进入实时音视频控制台,选择右下角 应用管理
2. 选择需要修改功能配置的应用,单击目标应用所在行的管理,进入配置页面。





3. 旁路转推配置中,单击全局自动转推按钮。



4. 在弹出的开启旁路转推功能弹框中,仔细阅读风险说明;若确认开通,单击开启旁路转推功能即可。



切换旁路转推域名

1. 您当前默认的推流域名为 xxxx.livepush.myqcloud.com/xxx.tlivecloud.com,并且支持切换您在 云直播控制台 绑定的推流域名,如需切换其他推流域名请先前往云直播控制台进行绑定
说明:
切换推流默认域名后,您之前绑定在当前推流域名的录制模板、回调模板、截图鉴黄模板和水印模板将会失效,请先将这些模板绑定至您即将切换的新推流域名,再完成切换,域名切换生效等待时间为30分钟,生效之后,新建的房间内产生的音视频将会按照新的推流域名进行转推。
2. 前往实时音视频控制台 > 应用管理,选择需要切换域名的应用,单击管理进入详情页,单击所有配置,在旁路转推中单击切换,即可切换旁路转推域名。




关闭旁路转推功能

如果您需要关闭旁路转推功能,具体操作步骤如下:
1. 单击 应用管理 ,选择需要修改功能配置的应用,单击目标应用所在行的管理。
2. 单击所有配置,在旁路转推配置中,点击全局自动转推右侧按钮。



3. 在弹出的关闭全局自动转推功能弹框中,仔细阅读风险说明;若确认关闭,单击确认即可。




云端录制配置

注意事项

云端录制功能使用的是实时音视频内部的能力,产生录制费用由TRTC侧收取,详细计费规则请参见 云端录制计费说明
录制后的文件存储在云点播平台,将产生云点播的存储费用,按录制文件存储在云点播平台的存储容量计费,详细计费规则请参见 云点播 > 视频存储(日结)价格说明 或 云点播 > 视频存储资源包价格说明
如需播放或下载录制的视频文件,将会产生云点播服务的流量(视频加速)费用,按下行加速流量计费,详细计费规则请参见 云点播 > 视频加速(日结)价格说明 或 云点播 > 视频加速资源包价格说明
云端录制功能默认关闭,启用云端录制功能需要先开通云直播和云点播服务。

前置说明

1. 云端录制功能是由 TRTC 联合云点播 VOD 提供的录制文件保存功能,所以使用录制功能请先前往控制台开通 云点播VOD 服务,且保证云点播服务可用,否则仍会产生 TRTC 录制用量,但文件可能会保存失败。
2. 云端录制功能支持将录制文件存储至云点播 VOD,如需使用录制功能请前往 云点播 VOD 开通对应服务,同时录制文件存储费用由云点播收取,详细计费规则参见 云点播 > 存储价格说明 。

全局自动录制

云端录制提供了一种无需手动发起并管理录制任务的自动录制方式,要使用该种录制方案,需完成全局自动录制模板配置并开启全局自动录制,您不需要开发控制录制任务的发起和结束。开启「全局自动录制」等待5分钟 - 10分钟生效后,TRTC 房间中的主播上行音视频后将触发启动录制任务,房间内主播都退房且超过设置的等待续录时间后将触发停止录制任务。云端录制功能使用前请先前往控制台应用列表 管理 > 查看所有配置 开启云端录制,如下图:



云端录制支持将房间中每一个主播的音视频都录制成一个独立的文件(单流录制),也支持将房间内的多个主播的音视频混合录制成一份文件(合流录制),可以同时选中单流和合流模式进行录制,开启后只对新创建的房间有效,对开启自动录制功能之前已经创建的房间不生效。若您想了解具体的实现方法,请参见 实现云端录制与回放
全局单流录制
全局单流录制格式支持音视频录制、纯音频录制和纯视频录制,录制文件支持 MP4、HLS 和 AAC(纯音频录制格式下) ,录制文件切片策略请参见 录制文件切分说明
配置项
说明
录制模式
单流录制:房间中的每个主播的视频画面都会单独保存成一份文件。
合流录制:房间中的所有主播的视频画面都会混合成一份文件进行录制。
录制格式
音视频格式:录制房间内的音频和视频流,适用于视频通话、互动直播场景。
纯音频格式:只录制房间内的音频流。
文件格式
支持 MP4 、HLS 和 AAC(纯音频格式下)。
单个录制文件时长
可用于指定录制文件切片时长,设置范围1分钟 - 1440分钟,默认1440分钟。
续录等待时长
设置续录超时时长,当打断间隔不超过设定的续录超时时长时,一次通话(或直播)只会生成一个文件,但需要等待续录时间超时后才能收到录制文件,单位为秒,取值范围5 - 86400。(续录期间会收取音频费用,请合理设置续录时长。) 注意:合流模式下,续录等待期内会补黑帧和静音帧继续录制,单流模式下则不会录制。在续录等待期内,单流和合流录制会按照音频时长收取录制费用。
录制文件存储
支持存储至 云点播 VOD 云点播:需支持指定云点播应用、录制文件在云点播的存储时间以及绑定点播任务流。
说明:
单流录制模式下房间内的音视频流将按照推流参数进行每一路单独录制,无需设置转码。
续录等待时长未到期内录制机器人会在房间内继续等待主播上行进而完成录制,并不会因为主播退房后就立即结束,请合理设置。



注意:
单流录制最多录制一个房间内的25个主播,如果超过25个主播将会按照进房时间由先到后排序,录制前25位主播(如需单流录制超过25位主播,请参见 API 手动录制 。)
续录等待时间默认为5s,房间内无主播的时间超过设置的续录时间,将会分成多个录制任务,对应的录制文件也是独立的,房间内无主播的时间未超过续录时间,那么录制任务保持,录制文件不切分。
全局合流录制
合流录制模式下,您需要额外设置自动录制过程的视频转码、音频转码参数和合流布局参数来控制录制文件输出规格。全局合流录制音视频转码参数设置如下:
配置项
说明
视频分辨率
视频宽度和高度限制在[16,2560],且视频宽度 * 视频高度不得超过2560 * 1440,默认视频宽度640px,视频高度480px
视频码率
视频码率限制在[64, 8192],默认550kbps
视频帧率
视频帧率限制在[1,60],默认15fps
视频GOP
GOP 限制在[1,10],默认10s
音频采样率
支持48000、44100和16000Hz
音频码率
音频码率限制在[32, 128],默认64kbps
音频声道
支持单、双声道
全局合流录制支持设置预制的布局模板,具体如下
九宫格模板:所有用户的视频画面大小一致,平分整个屏幕,人数越多,每个画面的尺寸越小。最多支持8个画面。
屏幕分享模板:适合视频会议和在线教育场景的布局,屏幕分享(或者主讲的摄像头)始终占据屏幕左侧的大画面位置,其他用户依次垂直排列于右侧,最多支持1个大画面和7个小画面。
悬浮模板:第一个进入房间的用户的视频画面会铺满整个屏幕,其他用户的视频画面从左下角依次水平排列,显示为小画面,最多4行,每行4个,小画面悬浮于大画面之上。最多支持1个大画面和7个小画面。
屏幕分享模板和悬浮模板需要指定大画面用户规则(房间内需要布局成大画面的主播用户 ID 的前缀):
如果房间内主播 ID 未按照前缀匹配到,屏幕分享模板对应大画面会空出预留布局,悬浮模板会按照最早进房的主播布局;
如果房间内主播 ID 匹配到多个,则都会按照进房时间最早的主播布局。
混流录制人数:自动录制下混流人数限制为2人 - 8人,默认2人。

手动自定义录制

若您只需要使用指定某些房间发起录制任务,您可以通过 CreateCloudRecording 手动调用发起录制任务。

关闭云端录制功能

云端录制功能开启后,默认打开「手动自定义录制」且不支持关闭,「手动自定义录制」只会根据您的发起产生录制用量,若您只需使用「手动自定义录制」,请关闭「全局自动录制」即可。

录制文件管理

录制完成后,可通过 VOD音视频管理 界面查看录制文件。我们会将文件上传至您指定的存储位置,上传完成后,您便可查看。
通过筛选您指定存储的云点播 VOD 应用,可筛选查看对应的录制结果文件。



通过单击文件名称,您可以查看详细的文件信息,包括预览视频,获取文件 URL 以及下载文件等操作。
说明:
根据录制文件的大小不同,上传文件所需时间可能存在30秒至数分钟的延迟,您可以订阅录制回调事件,获取文件成功上传时间。

高级权限控制

如果您希望给某些房间中加入进房限制或者上麦限制,也就是仅允许指定的用户去进房或者上麦,而您又担心在客户端判断权限很容易遭遇破解攻击,那么可以考虑 开启高级权限控制

注意事项

开启高级权限控制后,当前 SDKAppID 的所有用户都需要在 TRTCParams 中正确传入 privateMapKey 参数才能成功进房。如果线上有使用此 SDKAppID 的用户,请不要轻易开启此功能。

启用高级权限控制

1. 单击应用管理,选择需要开启高级权限控制的应用,单击目标应用所在行的功能配置
2. 高级权限控制中,单击右侧的启用高级权限控制右侧按钮。






关闭高级权限控制

1. 单击应用管理,选择需要开启高级权限控制的应用,单击目标应用所在行的功能配置。
2. 在高级权限控制中,单击右侧的启用高级权限控制右侧按钮。




相关文档

若需创建新的应用,具体操作请参见 创建应用
若需查看应用的基本信息,具体操作请参见 应用信息

Starter Deal! First 3 month from only  $9.9 /month!
Starter Deal! First 3 month from only  $9.9 /month!
Grab It Now 
Console Guide
  • Application Management
    • Creating Application
    • Overview
    • Function Configuration
    • Callback Configuration
  • Package Management
  • Usage Statistics
    • Interactive Audio/Video
    • On-Cloud Recording
    • On-Cloud MixTranscoding
    • Relay to CDN
  • Monitoring Dashboard
    • Call Data
      • Call List
      • Call Details
      • End-to-End Details
    • Real-Time Monitoring
  • Development Assistance
    • UserSig Generation and Verification
  • Selection of Service region
Console Guide

Function Configuration

After an application is created, you can enable the Relay to CDN, On-Cloud Recording, and advanced rights control functions for your application through function configuration. The modification takes effect about 5 minutes after the modification.

Relay to CDN

Notice

TRTC service based on UDP transport protocol connects audio and video streams to CSS through protocol conversion, which is called "Relay to CDN".
The Relay to CDN is disabled by default. CSS must be enabled before the Relay to CDN function is enabled.
When Relay to CDN is used for CDN live viewing, CSS will charge related fees based on the downstream traffic/bandwidth generated by live viewing. For details, see CSS > Traffic Bandwidth Charging Description.
You can use Relay to CDN to push audio and video to CSS. If you use the recording capability of CSS to complete the recording, recording and file storage fees will be incurred. For details, see Cloud Recording and Playback > Related Fees.
If you live in a console to Relay to CDN forward domain name (xxxx.livepush.myqcloud.com) binding the recording, transcoding, pornographic identification, watermark, such as charging function template, the Relay to CDN would produce the template corresponding value added cost.

Enable the Relay to CDN function

1. Entering TRTC console, select Application Management in the lower right corner.
2. Select the application whose function configuration you want to modify and click Manage.



3. In the Relay to CDN configuration, click the global relay.



4. In the dialog box that is displayed, read the risk description carefully. If yes, click to enable the Relay to CDN.




Switch the Relay to CDN domain name

1. Your current default domain name called xxxx.livepush.myqcloud.com/xxx.tlivecloud.com, and support to switch your domain name in CSS console. If you need to switch other domain names, please first go to the CSS console for binding.
Note:
After the default domain name is changed, the recording template, callback template, yellow authentication template, and watermark template bound to the current domain name will become invalid. Bind these templates to the new domain name and then complete the switchover. After the domain name switchover takes effect, the audio and video generated in the new room will be pushed based on the new domain name.
2. Go to the TRTC Console > Application Management, select the application whose domain name you want to switch, click Manage to go to the details page, click All configurations, and click Switch in Relay to CDN to switch the Relay to CDN domain name.




Disable Relay to CDN

To disable the Relay to CDN, perform the following steps:
1. Click Application Management, Select the application whose function configuration you want to modify and click Manage.
2. Click View all configuration. In the Relay to CDN configuration, click the button on the right of the Global auto relay.



3. In the disable global auto relay dialog box that is displayed, read the risk description carefully. If yes, click Confirm.




On-Cloud Recording Configuration

Notice

The On-Cloud Recording function uses the TRTC capabilities. The recording fee is charged by the TRTC side. For details about the charging rules, see the Cloud Recording Charging Description.
If a recorded file is stored on a VOD platform, the storage fee is charged based on the storage capacity of the recorded file. For details about the charging rules, see VOD video storage (daily settlement) price description or VOD video storage resource package price description.
If a recorded video file needs to be played or downloaded, the VOD service charges for video acceleration. The charges are based on downstream accelerated traffic. For details about the charging rules, see VOD Video Acceleration (daily settlement) price description or VOD video acceleration resource pack price description.
The On-Cloud Recording function is disabled by default. To enable the cloud recording function, you need to enable CSS and VOD first.

Global Auto-Recording

On-Cloud Recording provides an automatic recording method that does not require manual initiation and management of recording tasks. To use this method, you need to configure a global automatic recording template and enable global automatic recording. You do not need to develop or control the initiation and termination of recording tasks. Enable Global Automatic recording. After it takes effect for 5 to 10 minutes, the recording task will be started when the streamers in the TRTC room uplink the audio and video, and the recording task will be stopped when the streamers in the room check out and exceed the set waiting time. Before using the cloud recording function, please go to the console Application List Management > View All configurations to enable cloud recording, as shown below:



On-Cloud Recording supports recording the audio and video of each anchor in the room into an independent file (single-stream recording), and also supports mixing the audio and video of multiple anchors in the room into a file (mixed-stream recording). You can select the single stream and confluence modes for recording at the same time, and it is only valid for newly created rooms after being opened. This function does not take effect for rooms created before automatic recording is enabled. For a detailed implementation, see Achieve cloud recording and playback.
Global Single-Stream Recording
Global single-stream recording format supports audio and video recording, audio recording, video recording, recording files support MP4, HLS and AAC (audio recording format), for details about the recording file slicing policy, see Record file segmentation description.
Features
Description
Recording Mode
single-stream recording: The video footage of each anchor in the room is saved to a separate file.
mixed-stream recording: The video footage of all the anchors in the room is mixed into one file for recording.
Recording Format
Audio and video format: Record audio and video streams in the room, suitable for video calls and interactive live broadcast scenarios.
Audio only format: Record only the audio streams in the room.
File Format
Support MP4, HLS and AAC (audio only format).
Recording Duration of A Single File
The value which can be used to specify the recording slicing duration ranges from 1 minute to 1440 minutes. The default value is 1440 minutes.
The Duration of The Continuative Wait
If the interruption interval does not exceed the specified timeout period, only one file is generated for a call (or live broadcast), but the recorded file can be received only after the timeout period expires. The value ranges from 5 to 86400, in seconds. (Audio fee will be charged during the continuation period, please set the duration of the continuation reasonably.)
Notice: In mixed-stream mode, black frames and silent frames continue to be recorded during the waiting period. In single-stream mode, black frames are not recorded. During the continuation waiting period, single-stream and mixed-stream recordings are charged for the duration of the audio.
Recorded file storage
Supports storage to VOD
VOD: Supports the specified VOD application, the storage time of recorded files in the VOD, and the binding of the VOD task flow.
Note:
In single-stream recording mode, the audio and video streams in the room will be recorded separately according to the push parameters, without the need to set transcoding.
The recording robot will continue to wait for the anchor to go up in the room to complete the recording, and it will not end immediately after the anchor checks out. Please set it properly.



Notice:
Single stream recording can record a maximum of 25 anchors in a room. If more than 25 anchors are recorded, the first 25 anchors will be recorded according to the check-in time. (If you need to record more than 25 anchors in a single stream, see API Manual recording.)
The default waiting time for continuation is 5s. If the time without anchor in the room exceeds the set continuation time, it will be divided into multiple recording tasks, and the corresponding recording files are also independent. If the time without anchor in the room does not exceed the continuation time, the recording tasks will be maintained and the recording files will not be split.
Global Mixed-Stream Recording
In mixed-stream recording mode, you need to set additional video transcoding parameters, audio transcoding parameters and mixed-stream layout parameters of the automatic recording process to control the output specifications of the recorded file. The following table describes the parameters for global mixed-stream audio and video transcoding
Features
Description
Video resolution
The video width and height are limited to [16,2560], and the video width * video height cannot exceed 2560 * 1440, the default video width is 640px, and the video height is 480px
Video bit rate
The video bitrate is limited to [64, 8192] and the default is 550kbps
Video frame rate
Video frame rate is limited to [1,60] and the default is 15fps
Video GOP
GOP is limited to [1,10] and defaults to 10s
Audio sampling rate
Supports 48000, 44100, and 16000Hz
Audio bit rate
The audio bit rate is limited to [32, 128] and the default is 64kbps
Audio channel
Supports single and dual channels
You can set prefabricated layout templates for global mixed-stream recording:
Grid layout: The videos of anchors are scaled and positioned automatically according to the total number of anchors in a room. Each video has the same size. Up to 25 videos can be displayed.
Screen sharing layout: The video of a specified anchor occupies a larger part of the canvas on the left side (if you do not specify an anchor, the left window will display the canvas background). The videos of other anchors are smaller and are positioned on the right side. If the total number of videos is 17 or less, the small videos are positioned from top to bottom in up to two columns on the right side, with eight videos per column at most. If there are more than 17 videos, the additional videos are positioned at the bottom of the canvas from left to right. Up to 24 videos can be displayed. A user who publishes only audio will still be displayed in one window.
Floating layout: By default, the video of the first anchor in the room (you can also specify an anchor) is scaled to fill the screen. When other anchors enter the room, their videos appear smaller and float over the large video from left to right starting from the bottom of the canvas. If the total number of videos is 17 or less, there will be four windows in each row (4 x 4); if it is greater than 17, there will be five windows in each row (5 x 5). Up to 25 videos can be displayed. A user who publishes only audio will still be displayed in one window.
Screen sharing layout and floating layout need to specify large screen user rules (the room needs to be laid out as a large screen anchor user ID prefix):
If the anchor ID in the room is not matched according to the prefix, the reserved layout will be left out for the screen sharing layout, and the floating layout will be arranged according to the anchor who entered the room the earliest.
If there are multiple anchor ids in the room, the layout of the anchor with the earliest check-in time will be followed.
Mixed-stream recording number: The number of people mixing under automatic recording is limited to 2-8 people, and the default is 2 people.

Manually Customize the Recording

If you only need to use certain rooms to initiate recording tasks, you can do so manually through CreateCloudRecording.

Disable the On-Cloud Recording

After the on-cloud recording function is enabled, 「Manual Custom Recording」 is enabled by default and cannot be disabled. 「Manual Custom Recording」 generates recording usage based on your initiation. If you only need to use 「Manual Custom Recording」, disable 「Global Automatic Recording」.

Recording File Management

After recording, you can view the recorded file on the VOD audio and video management interface. We will upload the file to the storage location you specify, and you will be able to view it once the upload is complete.
By filtering the VOD applications that you specify, you can view the corresponding recording result files.



By clicking a file name, you can view detailed file information, including preview videos, obtain file urls, and download files.
Note:
Depending on the size of the recorded file, the upload time may be delayed by 30 seconds to several minutes. You can subscribe to the recording callback event to obtain the successful upload time of the file.

Advanced Permission Control

If you want to add room access restrictions or access restrictions to some rooms, that is, only allow specified users to enter the room or access the microphone, and you are worried that the client judge the permission is easy to encounter cracking attacks, then you can consider enabling advanced permission control.

Notice

After advanced permission control is enabled, all users of the current SDKAppID need to pass the privateMapKey parameter correctly in TRTCParams in order to successfully enter the room. If there is a user using this SDKAppID online, do not enable this feature.

Enable advanced permission control

1. Click Application Management, select the application for which advanced permission control is to be enabled, and click manage in the row where the target application resides.
2. In Advanced Permission Control, click the Enable Advanced Permission Control button on the right.




Disable advanced permission control

1. Click Application Management, select the application for which advanced permission control is to be enabled, and click manage in the row where the target application resides.
2. In Advanced Permission Control, click the Enable Advanced Permission Control button on the right until it becomes closed.




Related Document

To create an application, see Creating an Application.
To view the basic information about an application, see Application Information.